Skip to Content
Navigation Navigation
Expand search
Subject
Language
Media class
Language Language
English English
1447293924
Paperback:The other Mrs Walker.:2017 The other Mrs Walker.
Loading...
Author: Paulson-Ellis, Mary.
Publication year: 2017
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: London : Picador, 2017.
ISBN: 1447293924 9781447293927 (pbk): 7.99
Notes:
Originally published: London: Mantle, 2016.
A beguiling debut novel for fans of Kate Atkinson and Sarah Waters.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Other formats
Hardback:The other Mrs Walker.:2016.
Available: 5
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
434 pages ; 20 cm.

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Titles by Same Author
1529036178
Loading...
Hardback:Emily Noble's disgrace.:2021.
Author: Paulson-Ellis, Mary.
Year 2021.
Language: English
Media class: Hardback
Publisher: Mantle,
Resource type: Physical
371 pages.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
After the apparently mandatory spoiler prologue that ruins many books if you inadvertently read them
25/11/21
petermc
West Sussex
1447293908
Loading...
Hardback:The other Mrs Walker.:2016.
Author: Paulson-Ellis, Mary.
Year 2016.
Language: English
Media class: Hardback
Publisher: Mantle,
Resource type: Physical
448 pages.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating
Loading...
Excellant. I am normally a slow reader but this story was compulsive reading. *****
08/04/18
Bubby
Axiell Portal Site