Skip to Content
Navigation Navigation
Expand search
Author
Language
Media class
Language Language
English English
0008205906
Hardback:The rabbit hunter.:2018 The rabbit hunter.
Loading...
Author: Kepler, Lars.
Publication year: 2018
Language: English
Media class: Hardback
Publisher: London : HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018.
ISBN: 0008205906 9780008205904 (hbk): 14.99
Notes:
It begins with a nursery rhyme. 19 minutes later you die. This is the sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna, perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.
Series title: Detective Inspector Joona Linna ; 6
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 2
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
400 pages.

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Titles by Same Author
0008205957
Loading...
Hardback:Lazarus.:2020.
Author: Kepler, Lars.
Year 2020.
Language: English
Media class: Hardback
Publisher: HarperCollinsPublishers,
Resource type: Physical
400 pages.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
0007467850
Loading...
Paperback:Stalker.:2017.
Author: Kepler, Lars.
Year 2017.
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Harper,
Resource type: Physical
656 pages.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
This book kept me on my toes. I did not work out the killer and that was very satisfying.
06/01/21
dolucy
Bedford
More editions / formats: Talking book - CD Hardback
0007467818
Loading...
Paperback:The sandman.:2015.
Author: Kepler, Lars.
Year 2015.
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Harper,
Resource type: Physical
496 pages.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating
Loading...
Utterly brilliant book. It had me on the edge of my seat and I finished it in record time. This is t
27/04/16
petecogle
West Sussex
More editions / formats: Talking book - CD Hardback
000746777X
Loading...
Paperback:The fire witness.:2014.
Author: Kepler, Lars.
Year 2014.
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Blue Door,
Resource type: Physical
583 pages.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
More editions / formats: Talking book - CD Hardback
0007414501
Loading...
Paperback:The nightmare.:2013.
Author: Kepler, Lars.
Year 2013.
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Blue Door,
Resource type: Physical
585 pages.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
More editions / formats: Hardback