Skip to Content
Navigation Navigation
Expand search
Language Language
English English
1788634160
Paperback:Summer at Conwenna Cove.:2019 Summer at Conwenna Cove.
Loading...
Author: Boleyn, Darcie.
Publication year: 2019
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: London : Canelo Escape, 2019.
ISBN: 9781788634168 : 8.99
Notes:
Can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past?Eve has everything she's ever wanted, but when tragedy strikes she loses it all. She seeks solace at her aunt's home in the beautiful Cornish village of Conwenna Cove. The last thing on her mind is romance - until she meets Jack. Jack has seen the worst things people can do to each other and realised he is better off alone. He saves his affections for the rescue dogs he cares for. But when Eve arrives in the village he can't deny his attraction to her. Eve and Jack are drawn together but scared to love. Can they put fear aside and find happiness again? A heart-warming romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jenny Hale.Praise for Darcie Boleyn`There were tears and smiles and out-loud giggles all the way through. A wonderful holiday read!' Jenny Hale `I just loved this book, every single page of it!' My Chestnut Reading Tree `A truly spectacular read and I loved every minute of it.' Whispering Stories `Another enchanting boo
Series title: Conwenna Cove ; 1
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 0
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
336 pages.

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Titles by Same Author
Login
Others also borrowed