Skip to Content
Navigation Navigation
Expand search
Language Language
English English
1471190269
Hardback:A burning / Megha Majumdar.:2021 A burning / Megha Majumdar.
Loading...
Author: Majumdar, Megha.
Publication year: 2021
Language: English
Media class: Hardback
Publisher: London : Scribner, 2021.
ISBN: 9781471190261 (hbk.) : £14.99
Notes:
For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, this is an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise - to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies - and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India.
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Available: 3
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
289 pages ; 23 cm

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Titles by Same Author
Login
Others also borrowed