Skip to Content
Navigation Navigation
Expand search
Language Language
English English
0702319066
Paperback:The Bad Guys. Episode 13, episode 14.:2022 The Bad Guys. Episode 13, episode 14.
Loading...
Author: Blabey, Aaron.
Publication year: 2022
Language: English
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: London : Scholastic, 2022.
ISBN: 9780702319068 (pbk.) : 6.99
Notes:
Film tie-in.
Episode 13, Cut to the chase -- Episode 14, They're bee-hind you!
Full of hilarious line illustrations throughout 'Fans of Dog Man', 'Cat Kid' and 'Captain Underpants' will love this series - perfect for children who a struggling with reading or who just want to laugh their socks off. 'The Bad Guys' feature-length animation will release in UK cinemas on 1 April 2022. This two-book bind-up includes episodes 13 & 14 'Cut to the Chase' and 'They're Bee-hind You'!
Juvenile.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Other formats
Paperback:The Bad Guys.:2023.
Paperback:The bad guys.:2016.
Paperback:The bad guys.:2021.
Paperback:The bad guys.:2022.
Paperback:The bad guys.:2022.:[New edition] / with colour by Sarah Mitchell.
Available: 18
No. of reservations: 2
Description:
377 pages : chiefly illustrations (black and white) ; 20 cm

Availability

Loading...
Reviews
Titles by Same Author
Login
Others also borrowed